My Business Cards

Image

My mini business cards came in the mail today! I ordered them from a print company called MOO. I am really happy with my cards. I ordered 200 cards. They came neatly packaged in two little boxes. The cards themselves are made of a super sturdy card stock, almost like matte board. They have a smooth matte finish, that gives them a soft look. MOO has a service called printfinity, that allows you to choose a different picture for each card in your order. So, if you order 100 cards you can use 100 different pictures. I ordered mine with 4 images, and they came collated. On the back they have my shop info:: MyKawaiiStar.storenvy.com(not open yet) . I love my cards! I had a strong urge to hand out my cards right after they came, but I resisted the urge. My shop isn’t open yet. If people went to my shop they would be terribly disappointed. I’m waiting for my acrylic charms to come it so I can finish putting them together. And I’m waiting on some buttons. I also need to work on my stickers. What do you think about large postcards that have these bunnies as cut out paper dolls that you can dress up?

If you like this blog post please Like, Share, or Comment. There is no better way to say Thank you!

One response to “My Business Cards

  1. Pingback: Make Your Own Acrylic Charms « Raining Lemons·

Leave a comment