Gaia Online avatar portfolio submission by ~Illeander

Gaia Sprite Submissions

Gaia Online is one of my favorite websites. I love dressing up my avatar and… actually that is the only thing I do on there. I think it would be cool to get a job working as a sprite contractor. I designed these sprites and sent them in with my resume over the summer, hoping to get a job with them. Unfortunately they aren’t hiring. Pixel art is not something I do very often, but I thought that these avatars looked decent. Of course there is the ‘tiniest’ possibility that I might be biased.

If you like this blog post please Like, Share, or Comment. There is no better way to say Thank you!

Leave a Reply

