Digital Painting Tutorial by `Dianae

`

hanagumori digital painting tutorial

Digital Painting Tutorial by `Dianae. This is one of my favorite tutorials. This tutorial is a flash tutorial that teaches how to paint skin, hair, eyes, pearls, glass beads and gold. I really need to try using this tutorial again. I used it once and it really helped my painting skills… though mine didn’t turn out nearly as good. Here is my botch job. I think the gold beaded chain and the hair turned out pretty good. The rest is kind of meh, ok.

Nutmeg by illeander

Edit:

Thinking about it I must have used the Hanagumori Tutorial on this picture as well.

If you like this blog post please Like, Share, or Comment. There is no better way to say Thank you!

Leave a Reply

