Space Alone by Ilias Sounas

‘Space Alone’ was made by Ilias Sounas, an animator and designer from Greece. I saw this video a couple years ago, and it has stuck with me as one of my favorite short animations. Why? It has endearing characters and I love the music.

‘Space Alone’ tells a story without using dialog.  I probably watched ‘Space Alone’ ten times in a row when I first saw it. The ending is really interesting and I won’t ruin it for you, so you better watch it!

If you like this blog post please Like, Share, or Comment. There is no better way to say Thank you!

One response to “Space Alone by Ilias Sounas

Leave a Reply

