Construct 2: A Free Game Creator

I am working on an RPG  that is a spoof on Pokemon. I am using RPG Maker XP but a friend of mine suggested trying Construct 2, which is good for browser games, you can make a variety of games with this. And you don’t need to code the game yourself. Yay!

I just downloaded the free version to try, but  I haven’t tried it yet, so I can’t tell you how well it works yet. It advertises useful features like visual editing, facebook compatibility, and built-in physics.

Game Makers I like

RPG Maker XP

RPG Maker VX

Other Game Makers

Stencyl : Free

Game Maker HTML5

If you like this blog post please Like, Share, or Comment. There is no better way to say Thank you!

Leave a Reply

