Guild Wars 2 Halloween Contest

This Halloween, Guild Wars is hosting a Halloween diorama contest.  This is my entry into the contest. This Asuran is making sweet treats for Halloween, and a Skritt has come to trick-or-treat. The characters and the food are all made of polymer clay, and colored with chalk pastels. Both of the characters have moveable heads.

Watch my video on youtube to see all of the details and explanations of how they were made.

I really hope I win one of the prizes with the ‘Making of Guild Wars’ book. I really want that book. Wish me luck!

If you made a diorama for the contest, please share it here. I want to see the dioramas other people have made, but they are hard to find.

If you like this blog post please Like, Share, or Comment. There is no better way to say Thank you!

Leave a comment